Skip to main content
Rocklin Academy Meyers
Main Menu Toggle

Math League State Championships

Our Math Competition Team advanced to the State Championships which took place last Saturday at UC Davis. We are proud to have been represented by Ahan Sarkar, Nivedh Vutharkar, Jayce Johnston and Srivath Swaminathan. They did extremely well competing with finalists from all across the State. Congratulations! Special thanks to Sumit Sarkar and Carol Soesbe for their commitment to coaching their amazing math minds!


Published Print